MolluscaBase source details

Burch, J.B. (1989). North American freshwater snails, 1–365; Hamburg (Michigan).
Burch, J.B.
North American freshwater snails
1–365; Hamburg (Michigan).
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2018-04-03 12:57:19Z

Galba (Bakerilymnaea) perpolita (Dall, 1905) represented as Galba perpolita (Dall, 1905) (basis of record)
Galba (Galba) modicella (Say, 1825) represented as Galba modicella (Say, 1825) (basis of record)
Galba (Galba) obrussa (Say, 1825) represented as Galba obrussa (Say, 1825) (basis of record)
Galba cockerelli (Pilsbry & Ferriss, 1906) (additional source)
Galba cyclostoma (B. Walker, 1908) (additional source)
Galba dalli (F.C. Baker, 1907) (additional source)
Galba exigua (I. Lea, 1841) (additional source)
Galba galbana (Say, 1825) (additional source)
Galba humilis (Say, 1822) (additional source)
Galba parva (I. Lea, 1841) (additional source)
Galba peninsulae (B. Walker, 1908) (additional source)
Galba perplexa (F.C. Baker & Henderson, 1929) (additional source)
Galba rustica (I. Lea, 1841) (additional source)
Galba sonomaensis (Hemphill in Pilsbry & Ferriss, 1906) (additional source)
Galba tazewelliana (Wolf, 1870) (additional source)
Galba techella (Haldeman, 1867) (additional source)
Galba vancouverensis F.C. Baker, 1939 (additional source)
Helisoma anceps anceps (Menke, 1830) represented as Helisoma anceps (Menke, 1830) (basis of record)
Helisoma anceps royalense (B. Walker, 1909) represented as Helisoma anceps (Menke, 1830) (basis of record)
Hinkleyia caperata (Say, 1829) (additional source)
Ladislavella arctica (I. Lea, 1864) (basis of record)
Ladislavella bonnevillensis (Call, 1884) (additional source)
Menetus H. Adams & A. Adams, 1855 (basis of record)
Menetus (Menetus) opercularis (Gould, 1847) represented as Menetus opercularis (Gould, 1847) (basis of record)
Menetus brongniartianus (I. Lea, 1843) accepted as Dilatata brongniartiana (I. Lea, 1843) (additional source)
Menetus dilatatus (Gould, 1841) accepted as Dilatata dilatata (Gould, 1841) (additional source)
Menetus opercularis (Gould, 1847) (additional source)
Menetus sampsoni (Ancey in Sampson, 1885) accepted as Dilatata sampsoni (Ancey in Sampson, 1885) (additional source)
Planorbella (Seminolina) Pilsbry, 1934 (additional source)
Planorbella ammon (Gould, 1855) (additional source)
Planorbella binneyi (Tryon, 1867) (additional source)
Planorbella campanulata (Say, 1821) (additional source)
Planorbella campanulata campanulata (Say, 1821) (basis of record)
Planorbella campanulata collinsi (F.C. Baker, 1939) (basis of record)
Planorbella columbiense [sic] accepted as Planorbella columbiensis (F. C. Baker, 1945) (additional source)
Planorbella corpulenta (Say, 1824) (additional source)
Planorbella corpulenta corpulenta (Say, 1824) (basis of record)
Planorbella corpulenta vermilionense (F.C. Baker, 1929) (basis of record)
Planorbella corpulenta whiteavesi (F.C. Baker, 1932) (basis of record)
Planorbella magnifica (Pilsbry, 1903) (additional source)
Planorbella multivolvis (Case, 1847) (additional source)
Planorbella occidentalis (Cooper, 1870) (additional source)
Planorbella pilsbryi (F.C. Baker, 1926) (additional source)
Planorbella pilsbryi infracarinatum (F.C. Baker, 1932) (basis of record)
Planorbella pilsbryi pilsbryi (F.C. Baker, 1926) (basis of record)
Planorbella scalaris (Jay, 1839) (additional source)
Planorbella subcrenata (Carpenter, 1857) (additional source)
Planorbella trivolvis intertextum (Sowerby, 1878) represented as Planorbella trivolvis (Say, 1817) (basis of record)
Planorbella trivolvis trivolvis (Say, 1817) represented as Planorbella trivolvis (Say, 1817) (basis of record)
Planorbella truncata (Miles, 1861) (additional source)
Stagnicola (Hinkleyia) caperata (Say, 1829) accepted as Hinkleyia caperata (Say, 1829) (basis of record)
Stagnicola (Hinkleyia) montanensis (F.C. Baker, 1913) accepted as Walterigalba montanensis (F. C. Baker, 1913) (additional source)
Stagnicola (Hinkleyia) pilsbryi (Hemphill, 1890) accepted as Hinkleyia pilsbryi (Hemphill, 1890) (basis of record)
Stagnicola (Stagnicola) Jeffreys, 1830 represented as Stagnicola Jeffreys, 1830 (basis of record)
Stagnicola (Stagnicola) bonnevillensis (Call, 1884) accepted as Ladislavella bonnevillensis (Call, 1884) (basis of record)
Stagnicola (Stagnicola) neopalustris (F.C. Baker, 1911) accepted as Ladislavella neopalustris (F.C. Baker, 1911) (basis of record)
Stagnicola (Stagnicola) utahensis (Call, 1884) accepted as Ladislavella utahensis (Call, 1884) (basis of record)
Stagnicola (Stagnicola) woodruffi (F.C. Baker, 1901) accepted as Ladislavella woodruffi (F.C. Baker, 1901) (basis of record)
Stagnicola apicina (I. Lea, 1838) accepted as Ladislavella apicina (I. Lea, 1838) (basis of record)
Stagnicola catascopium (Say, 1817) accepted as Ladislavella catascopium (Say, 1817) (basis of record)
Stagnicola contracta (Currier, 1868) accepted as Ladislavella contracta (Currier, 1868) (basis of record)
Stagnicola decollata (Mighels, 1841) accepted as Limnaea decollata Mighels & C. B. Adams, 1841 accepted as Ladislavella catascopium (Say, 1817) (basis of record)
Stagnicola elodes (Say, 1821) accepted as Ladislavella elodes (Say, 1821) (additional source)
Stagnicola elrodi F.C. Baker & Henderson, 1933 accepted as Ladislavella elrodi (F.C. Baker & Henderson, 1933) (basis of record)
Stagnicola elrodiana F.C. Baker, 1935 accepted as Ladislavella elrodiana (F.C. Baker, 1935) (additional source)
Stagnicola emarginata (Say, 1821) accepted as Ladislavella emarginata (Say, 1821) (basis of record)
Stagnicola exilis (I. Lea, 1834) accepted as Ladislavella exilis (I. Lea, 1834) (basis of record)
Stagnicola gabbi (Tryon, 1865) accepted as Ladislavella gabbii (Tryon, 1865) (basis of record)
Stagnicola hinkleyi (F.C. Baker, 1906) accepted as Ladislavella hinkleyi (F.C. Baker, 1906) (basis of record)
Stagnicola idahoense (Henderson, 1931) accepted as Ladislavella idahoensis (Henderson, 1931) (basis of record)
Stagnicola mighelsi (Binney, 1865) accepted as Ladislavella mighelsi (Binney, 1865) (basis of record)
Stagnicola petoskeyensis (B. Walker, 1908) accepted as Ladislavella petoskeyensis (B. Walker, 1908) (basis of record)
 Type locality

Stated as "Fish Spring, Nevada". According to Burch (1989), this locality is situated in Utah. [details]

This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by Flanders Marine Institute · Page generated on 2021-03-07 15:33:11+01:00 · Contact: Data Management Team